2024 | UBC Physics Olympics | Participating Schools

The 2024 Physics Olympics is proud to have hosted 78 teams this year from across the province!

To see a map showing all participating schools, go to our <u>Home page</u>.

- 1. A.R. MacNeill Secondary Richmond, BC
- 2. Argyle Secondary School North Vancouver, BC
- 3. Aspengrove School Lantzville, BC
- 4. Brockton School North Vancouver, BC
- 5. Burnaby Central Secondary School Burnaby, BC
- 6. Burnaby North Secondary School Team 1 Burnaby, BC
- 7. Burnaby North Secondary School Team 2 Burnaby, BC
- 8. Cahiri Secondary School Campbell River, BC
- 9. Carson Graham Secondary North Vancouver, BC
- 10. Centennial Secondary Coquitlam, BC
- 11. Crofton House School Vancouver, BC
- 12. David Thompson Secondary Vancouver, BC
- 13. Ecole Alpha Secondary Team 1 Burnaby, BC
- 14. Ecole Alpha Secondary Team 2 Burnaby, BC
- 15. Ecole Mission Secondary School Mission, BC
- 16. Elgin Park Secondary Surrey, BC
- 17. Eric Hamber Secondary School Team 1 Vancouver, BC
- 18. Eric Hamber Secondary School Team 2 Vancouver, BC
- 19. Fleetwood Park Secondary School Surrey, BC
- 20. Fraser Heights Secondary Surrey, BC
- 21. George Elliot Secondary Lake Country, BC
- 22. Gleneagle Secondary Coquitlam, BC
- 23. Handsworth Secondary School Team 1 North Vancouver, BC
- 24. Handsworth Secondary School Team 1 North Vancouver, BC
- 25. How Sound Secondary School Squamish, BC
- 26. JN Burnett Secondary School Richmond, BC
- 27. Killarney Secondary School Vancouver, BC
- 28. Kitsilano Secondary Vancouver, BC
- 29. Little Flower Academy Vancouver, BC
- 30. Lord Byng Secondary Vancouver, BC
- 31. LV Rogers Secondary Nelson, BC
- 32. Maple Ridge Secondary Maple Ridge, BC
- 33. McNair Secondary Richmond, BC
- 34. Moscrop Secondary School Burnaby, BC
- 35. Mount Boucherie Secondary Team 1 West Kelowna, BC

2024 | UBC Physics Olympics | Participating Schools

36. Mount Boucherie Secondary Team 2 – West Kelowna, BC 37. Mulgrave School Team 1 – West Vancouver, BC 38. Mulgrave School Team 2 – West Vancouver, BC 39. Nanaimo Ladysmith Secondary School – Dover Bay, Nanaimo, BC 40. New Westminster Secondary School - New Westminster, BC 41. Pacific Academy – Surrey, BC 42. Palmer Secondary – Richmond, BC 43. Point Grey Secondary – Vancouver, BC 44. Port Moody Secondary School Team 1 – Port Moody, BC 45. Port Moody Secondary School Team 2 – Port Moody, BC 46. Prince of Wales Secondary – Vancouver, BC 47. R.A. McMath Secondary Team 1 – Richmond, BC 48. R.A. McMath Secondary Team 2 – Richmond, BC 49. R.E. Mountain Secondary School - Langley, BC 50. Richmond Secondary School - Richmond, BC 51. Rockridge Secondary – West Vancouver, BC 52. Sardis Secondary - Chilliwack, BC 53. Sate Education - Vancouver, BC 54. Seaquam Secondary – Delta, BC 55. Semiahmoo Secondary School - Surrey, BC 56. Sentinel Secondary School - West Vancouver, BC 57. Seycove Secondary School - North Vancouver, BC 58. Sir Winston Churchill School – Vancouver, BC 59. St. John's School (SJS) Team 1 – Vancouver, BC 60. St. John's School (SJS) Team 2 - Vancouver, BC 61. South Delta Secondary School - Delta, BC 62. Southridge School - Surrey, BC 63. St. George's School Team 1 – Vancouver, BC 64. St. George's School Team 2 - Vancouver, BC 65. St. John Paul II Academy – White Rock, BC 66. St. Patrick Regional Secondary – Vancouver, BC 67. St. Thomas Aquinas High School – North Vancouver, BC 68. Stratford Hall IB World School - Vancouver, BC 69. Sutherland Secondary School – North Vancouver, BC 70. Thomas Haney Secondary – Maple Ridge, BC 71. University Hill Secondary School - Vancouver, BC 72. University Transition Program Team 1 - Vancouver, BC 73. University Transition Program Team 2 - Vancouver, BC 74. West Vancouver Secondary School – West Vancouver, BC

2024 | UBC Physics Olympics | Participating Schools

- 75. Whistler Secondary School Whistler, BC
- 76. WJ Mouat Secondary School Abbotsford, BC
- 78. Yale Secondary Abbotsford, BC
- 78. York House School Vancouver, BC